Saturday January 14, TULSA, Oklahoma - 71W Christopher Bell and the 39BC of Justin Grant made up the front row of The 31st annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals ( Jeffrey Turford / TDP )

The starting lineup of The 2017 Chili Bowl Nationals

The starting linup of The 2017 Chili Bowl Nationals : 1. Justin Grant 2. Christopher Bell 3. Tyler Courtney 4. Travis Berryhill 5. Jake Swanson 6. Danny Stratton 7. Larry Wight 8. Daryn Pittman 9. Ronnie Gardner 10. C.J. Leary 11. Zach Daum 12. Colby Copeland 13. Shane Golobic 14. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 15. Jerry Coons Jr. 16. Damion Gardner 17. Gary Taylor 18. Tyler Thomas 19. Jonathan Beason 20. Tanner Thorson 21. Thomas Meseraull 22. Chase Briscoe 23. Michael Faccinto 24. Justin Peck 25. Rico Abreu

2017 Chili Bowl Preview

Who Will Win The 2017 Chili Bowl?

TDP roamed the pits on move-in day at The Tulsa Expo Center and talked to drivers and experts. They gave us their opinions on who they thought would win this year’s Chili Bowl and who they thought might surprise people.